RCMIB 2021

Track Chairs

Esteemed academic scholars from renowned universities of India, Pakistan, China, France, and Finland shall be leading multiple tracks at RCMIB 2021.

Professor Hilal Anwar Butt
Designation

Associate Professor, Editor IBA Business Review and Research Fellow-CBER
Department: Finance, Institute of Business Administration, Karachi, Pakistan

Email Address

habutt@iba.edu.pk

Session Chair

Interdisciplinary Research Track in Business and Management domain

Dr. Farah Naz Baig

Assistant Professor and Chairperson
Department: Marketing, Institute of Business Administration, Karachi, Pakistan

fbaig@iba.edu.pk

Generic Topics in Marketing

Dr. Yumiao Tian

Associate Professor of International Business
Institution: International Business School Suzhou, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, P.R.China.

Yumiao.Tian@xjtlu.edu.cn

Contemporary Topics in Marketing

Dr. Ahmad Arslan

Associate Professor (Senior Research Fellow) & Docent, Oulu Business School, University of Oulu, Finland

ahmad.arslan@oulu.fi

International Business

Dr Mahabubur Rahman

Associate Professor, Rennes School of Business, France

mahabub553@gmail.com

Generic Topics in Marketing

Dr. Ramendra Singh

Associate Professor of Marketing, IIM Calcutta, India

ramendra@iimcal.ac.in

Generic Topics in Marketing

Dr. Ritu Chikkara

Assistant Professor of BML MUNJAL UNIVERSITY, Gurgaon, India

ritu.chhikara@bmu.edu.in

Doctoral Colloquium

Dr. Farzana Nahid

Assistant Professor, School of Business and Economics, North South university, Bangladesh

farzana.nahid@northsouth.edu

Poster

Dr. Tamgid Ahmed Chowdhury

Associate Professor, School of Business and Economics, North South university, Bangladesh

tamgid.ahmed@northsouth.edu

Poster

Dr. Anisur R. Faroque

Post-doctoral researcher, LUT University, Finland

anisur.faroque@lut.fi

Doctoral Colloquium

Dr. Muhammad Sabbir Rahman

Associate Professor, School of Business and Economics, North South university, Bangladesh

rahman.sabbir@northsouth.edu

Doctoral Colloquium

Dr. Abhishek Behl

Assistant Professor, Jindal Global Business School

abhishekbehl27@gmail.com

Doctoral Colloquium

Dr. Asit Kumar Barma

Designation: Professor of Marketing and Director of Bharathidasan Institute of Management
Institution: Bharathidasan Institute of Management- Tiruchirappalli, India.

Doctoral Colloquium